top of page

ABOUT US 

The association held its first official meeting on March 17th 2022.

As of June 2022, we have confirmed our 501(c)(3) status through the IRS.

Anchor 1
Abstract Surface

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chris Henningsen.JPG

Chris Henningsen

President

President@nrtcca.org

North, Nikki.png

Nikki North

Vice President of

Administration

VPAdmin@nrtcca.org

BOURGEOIS_edited.jpg

Ross Bourgeois

Vice President of Training & Development

VPTraining@nrtcca.org

HernandezMb807.jpg

Marcos Hernandez

Treasurer

Treasurer@nrtcca.org

_64A3573-Edit.jpg

Sarah Jex

Secretary

Secretary@nrtcca.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jared Kosina.jpg

Jared Kosina

Training

Director

Training@nrtcca.org

Ward, Tom.jpg

Thomas Ward

Membership

Director

Membership@nrtcca.org

POTTS, MICHELLE.JPG

Michelle Potts

Conference

Director

Conferences@nrtcca.org

Lavigne, Erik.PNG

Erik Lavigne

Communications

Director

Communications@nrtcca.org

Spindler.PNG

Emily Spindler

Partnership

Director

Partnership@nrtcca.org

Image.jpeg

Matt Patin

Professional Development Director

ProfessionalDevelopment@nrtcca.org

Our Mission

ADVISORY BOARD

Brian Novotny photo.jfif

Brian Novotny 

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Southwest IALEIA Chapter President

SENA, MIKE.jpg

Mike Sena

National Fusion Center Association

NRTCCA Logo - Final Peak.png

Alberto Martinez

National Fusion Center Association OCIAC

SNCTC Logo_edited.jpg

Bill Steinmetz

Lieutenant Las Vegas Metro PD &

Fusion Watch

RICUPERO.JPG

Michael Ricupero

Lieutenant New York PD

Real Time Crime Center

Hudson, Jamie.jpg

Jamie Hudson

Elk Grove PD 

Real Time Information Center

CONTACT US

7904 East Chaparral Rd; Suite A110-271, Scottsdale, Arizona 85250

info@nrtcca.org

(480) 269-2156

bottom of page